Unsere Leiterinnen und Leiter

 
Gruppe Leiter Kontakt
SV Ried-Brig A
Priska Luggen
SV Ried-Brig B
Anja Blumenthal
Priska Tenisch
Kidsvolleyball Nathalie Gattlen
Carmen Roten
Volleyball U11 Priska Luggen
Josiane Escher
Nina Luggen
Lena Kalbermatten
078 638 49 94      priska.luggen@bluewin.ch
Volleyball U13 Xenia Luggen
Olivia Marienfeld
Alissa Eyer
Aline Eyer
Chiara Eyer
079 869 61 77
079 882 40 66
Volleyball U15 Nicole Paris
Renate Seiler
078 604 03 00      nicole.luzia.paris@gmail.com
Volleyball U17 Anita Williner
Sara Seiler
079 329 75 21      anita.williner@bluewin.ch
079 922 24 97      Sara9797@gmx.ch
Volleyball 4. Liga Priska Luggen
Livia Marugg
078 638 49 94      priska.luggen@bluewin.ch
077 479 80 10      livia.marugg@bluewin.ch
Volleyball 3. Liga Lukas Gitz
Livia Marugg
079 285 07 86      lukas.gitz@pixon-ch.com
077 479 80 10      livia.marugg@bluewin.ch
Netzball

Marcelle Ittig
Liliane Volken

Eltern-Kind Turnen

Rita Schweizer
Sabine Lorenz

079 933 43 22      s.rita@bluewin.ch
079 332 27 37      info@sasoma.ch

Kidsdance & Yoga Rita Schweizer 079 933 43 22      s.rita@bluewin.ch
Kids-Turnen

Rita Schweizer
Gabriela Sonnentrücker

079 933 43 22      s.rita@bluewin.ch
Geräteturnen

Jürgen Kauer
Christina Carlen
Karin Jelk
Barbara Steiner

079 437 40 44      juergen.kauer@post.ch

079 273 16 72

Hip Hop Dance Rhea Manz 079 683 65 13
Polysport / Fitness Ferdinand Pfammatter
Barbara Burchard
079 652 77 86      pfammatter.ferdi@bluewin.ch
Fit for Fun
Hanni Manz 078 605 48 23
Fitmix Michèle Inderkummen
Step-Aerobic Sandra Wellig
Yoga Stefanie Ammann 079 367 71 98      stefania.ammann@gmx.ch
Turnen C Nadine Pfammatter
Turnen D Andrea Eggel
Gruppe Senioren Alois Burgener 079 327 82 76     alois-burgener@bluewin.ch
Export PDF